Past Events

Engility Holdings, Inc. at 2017 RBC Capital Markets Global Industrials Investor Conference
Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:55 a.m. PT
Location Las Vegas, NV

Engility Holdings, Inc. at the Jefferies 2017 Industrial Conference
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2:00 p.m. ET

Q2 2017 Engility Holdings, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, August 3, 2017 9:00 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q2 2017 Earnings Conference Call Presentation

Engility Holdings, Inc. at Drexel Hamilton 4th Annual Aerospace & Defense Institutional Investor Conference
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Location New York, NY

Engility Holdings, Inc. at Wells Fargo 2017 Industrials Conference
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Location New York, NY

Q1 2017 Engility Holdings, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, May 4, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q1 2017 Earnings Conference Call Presentation

Q4 2016 Engility Holdings, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:30 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q4 2015 Earnings Conference Call Presentation

Engility Holdings, Inc. at Cowen and Company 38th Annual Aerospace/Defense & Industrials Conference
Thursday, February 9, 2017 11:30 a.m. ET

Engility Holdings, Inc. at Noble Capital Markets' Thirteenth Annual Investor / Equity Conference
Monday, January 30, 2017 9:30 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Noble Capital Markets' Thirteenth Annual Investor / Equity Conference Presentation

Q3 2016 Engility Holdings, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 8:30 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q3 2016 Earnings Conference Call Presentation